Connecting to spirit….do you have a request?

June 16, 2010 at 9:36 pm 9 comments

Hi,

I’m never sure what people want to read  on my blog, so if you have some suggestions, please write me and I will be happy to blog about them.

Some topics I can write about are:

Soul Retrievals, Meditation, Spirit Guides, Energy Healing, etc….

On another note,  I am happy to offer for the first 5 people to connect to your spirit and answer a question.  This will also give me an idea of what information people are desiring.

Respond in the comment section with your question.

Mary Ann

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Peru Reflection Reflections of women’s journeys through life….

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chris Kaiser  |  June 17, 2010 at 1:00 am

    Hi Mary Ann,

    In my opinion, I would keep writing the way you have been. I’ve really enjoyed reading about your day to day observations and moments of reflection. For me, they have an intimate quality to them- like you’re having a conversation with a good friend over a glass of wine. There are plenty of resources on the internet for learning further about a particular topic. What’s far more interesting, to me anyways, is reading about a persons personal experience with a particular topic. For example, reading about some of the journeys you’ve had while meditating. I’m sure you’d have a lot to say. None the less, I do enjoy how you are currently writing.

    My question: Is there something I’m overlooking, a focus or endeavor I could undertake that would be fulfilling? I happen to have an opening for such a thing at the moment. Currently things are going well and I’m not short of inspiration. I feel that’s the insight I can use.

    Thank you in advance btw, right place at the right moment 🙂 Hope all is well…

    C

    Reply
    • 2. Mary Ann  |  July 2, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      Hi Chris,

      When I go into your energy the first thing I get is just breath…. feel and let yourself enjoy the time and space. You have been on a treadmill the last couple of years. I see you running, running, running…. now things have slowed down for you and you feel like you are not doing enough. Spirit says just breath… and sit in your accomplishments for awhile. Take the time to really enjoy the fruits and benefits of all your hard work. Yes, meditation is a great practice for you. It allows you to journey out of your body and feel the expansiveness of the universe. Do this on a regular basis and try to live with more space. Space to allow life to unfold more naturally for you. I feel like you have been on such a schedule these last few years that you have lost some of your natural ability to flow. You are a little disconnected with just being in a space and letting things unfold for you. This is the time to allow in the space (having no plans) and flow (really feeling what you want in the moment) and allowing yourself to do it.

      Reply
  • 3. Jeanne  |  June 24, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    I enjoy your blog. I like the ‘everyday’ nature of it…musings. As Chris said, it feels intimate. I would love – if you are inspired to share – information on planetary ascension…what is actually happening on the Earth…and how each of us can do our part. I don’t mean the sensational stuff…but the ‘what is really happening here?” stuff. Hmmm…a question from me….this is a fun one: Am I living in the right physical place – Cape Cod, house? Is a change coming? What can I do to make our home more spiritually supportive?

    Reply
    • 4. Mary Ann  |  July 2, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      Hi Jeanne,

      First thank you for input on what you would like to continue to read on the blog. Now to answer your question

      Am I living in the right physical place – Cape Cod, house? Is a change coming? What can I do to make our home more spiritually supportive?

      I see you absolutely being able to breath deeper and easier on the Cape. Now if you are asking about the house, you can use a little more space or a desire to feel more space within the house. I don’t see you needing to move right now. It feels to me like the next 5 years you may decide to move for work or for the kid’s schooling. But for now, it feels like staying put is the best idea because you will not have the work or distractions that come from moving. Your big focus spirit says is to continue to develop you. You are a powerful healer and will begin to manifest more time to do the work for yourself. Spirit says they are working with you to line everything up… please don’t rush it. Let it flow to you, it will feel like a much easier process. Trust the flow…. it is working for you!

      About making the house more spiritual, it feels to me that some decluttering can really lighten up the space. I also think some walls painted a beautiful yellow – not sunshine yellow, but mustard – almost like a gold, but not quite. Jeannie you vibrate with the upper world in such a strong way, by having colors around that reflect the vibration will help to keep openness and expansiveness in your house. I also believe colors will be good for the kids, they are all light beings and can use a little more grounding.

      Reply
  • 5. Kelly  |  July 2, 2010 at 2:55 am

    I like the everyday nature and diversity of your blogs too. I would be grateful and welcome any additional information you can share about energy healing, spirit guides, etc. Or if there are any trusted resources that you use and are willing to share (websites, books, etc.). Thanks in advance.

    Question: Any guidance or inspiration you could provide for me surrounding my work and career would be helpful and appreciated.

    Reply
    • 6. Mary Ann  |  July 2, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      Hi Kelly,

      Great question….around your work and career. I see a real focus on breaking down of old structures and systems that don’t work anymore and a new expansiveness entering into the business with a new energy and focus. How it feels is like someone taking a big breath! Over the next 5 years, I feel the business almost doubles itself with this new expansiveness, focus and energy in the business. In the beginning of the change process it will feel chaotic and somewhat challenging. People will question you on your decisions. However, if you have a clear vision on what you want to bring in, it really feels like it manifests for you quickly. I also see you expanding the business out of your home town and into other areas. Keep yourself focuesd on a vision that includes lots of growth and you can do it. Now doesn’t feel like the time to sell it at all. I do see someone approaching you within the next couple of years to buy it. At that point, you are free to continue to grow or sell. The choice will depend solely on your desires.

      Reply
  • 7. Sara  |  November 8, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    Dear Mary Ann,

    How much you have already helped and inspired me this morning by reading your blogs (having found you via Lightworker magazine). I too am interested in energy healing (myself and others), connecting with and lstening to my spirit/higher self; help with removing energy blocks and negative thought forms.

    I am currently procrastinating on a daily basis, fearful of doing well for myself, unable to let myself love my soul fully.

    I see only three people have asked a question, and I hope that I’m not too late for the offer…..

    My question is… what is preventing me from doing the things I know I love to do, to bring myself abundance of the heart? Why am I so fearful of doing well for myself, and instead just work hard for others? I am fearful of returning to my past depressive and anxious state, but don’t seem to be able to help myself.

    Much thanks to you :]

    Reply
    • 8. Mary Ann  |  May 2, 2012 at 6:58 pm

      Hi Sara,

      Thanks for asking the question what keeps you from success or doing things for yourself that will make you successful or have you shine.

      When I connect with you energetically, the first thing I notice is blocks in your power center, this is the area of your solarplexus. These blocks feel very old. It seems to me that you have given your power, your self of sense to others and do not hold onto it all for yourself. When we do this, we have a hard time bringing our full powerful selves out into the world. We get stuck, because we don’t have a strong energetic connection to our own power.

      I also noticed your desire to be successful, but your reluctance to see yourself as successful. This is a common concern. We so often see ourselves as part of someone else’s idea of who we are. We must own who we are in the world, what we want to do and what gifts we have to others. When we own this, truly believe it, it is difficult for us to keep from doing our work in the world.

      Reg

      Reply
  • 9. alisha  |  May 10, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    I am going through a journey with becoming pregnant and with building my business. My ideal life looks like this. I am pregnant this year and my business this year is going so well that I can enjoy it. It seem simple. I tell my self that it is simple but I feel there is an energy block. I take 2 steps forward then 2 step back. What can I do to manifest this quickly I just turned 45. I believe it is there waiting for me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


